CONTACT US

TORONTO

108 Vine Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6P 1V7
P: 416.703.5100
F: 416.703.5200

Contact: Joseph Kirk
E:
JKirk@GovanBrown.com

GOVAN BROWN SERVICE GROUP

Contact: Chris Dobbin
E: 
CDobbin@GovanBrown.com

Sales: Genevieve Peters, VP of Sales
E:
GPeters@GovanBrown.com

Sales: Jeff McKinnon, Director of Business Development
E:
JMcKinnon@GovanBrown.com

OTTAWA

31 - 2000 Thurston Drive
Ottawa, ON K1G 4K4
P: 613.231.7878
F: 613.231.7879

Contact: Phil Goodall
E:
PGoodall@GovanBrown.com

Sales: Jeff Nicol, Director of Business Development
E:
JNicol@GovanBrown.com


 

 

 

 

 

CALGARY

2207 4th Street SW
Suite 240
Calgary, AB, T2S 1X1
P: 403.265.4600
F: 403.265.4610

Contact: Trevor Howie
E:
THowie@GovanBrown.com

Contact: Raymond Douma
E: 
RDouma@GovanBrown.com

EDMONTON

1253-91 Street SW
Suite 102
Edmonton, AB T6X 1E9
P: 587.881.4485

Contact: Trevor Howie
E:
THowie@GovanBrown.com

Contact: Raymond Douma
E: 
RDouma@GovanBrown.com

Sales: David Contardi
E:
DContardi@GovanBrown.com
 

WINNIPEG

202 - 205 Alexander Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3C1
P: 403.265.4600
F: 403.265.4610

Contact: Trevor Howie
E:
THowie@GovanBrown.com

Contact: Raymond Douma
E:
RDouma@GovanBrown.com

Sales: Jennifer Forzley
E:
JForzley@GovanBrown.com

VANCOUVER

416 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC, V6B 1T5
P: 604.559.3433/416.807.0402
F: 604.559.3434

Contact: Joseph Kirk
E:
JKirk@GovanBrown.com

Contact: Cody Brown
E:
CBrown@GovanBrown.com

Sales: Glen Chu
E:
GChu@GovanBrown.com

Top of page