CONTACT US

TORONTO

108 Vine Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6P 1V7
P: 416.703.5100
F: 416.703.5200

Contact: Joseph Kirk, President
E:
JKirk@GovanBrown.com

Sales: Jeff McKinnon, Senior Director, Corporate Development
E:
JMcKinnon@GovanBrown.com

Sales: Genevieve Peters, VP of Sales
E:
GPeters@GovanBrown.com

GOVAN BROWN SERVICE GROUP

Contact: Jordan Winter, Manager, Service & Special Projects
E:
JWinter@govanbrown.com

KITCHENER

200-87 King Street West
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 1A7
P: 519.279.7800
F: 416.703.5200

Contact: Hany Younan, Director of Operations
E: HYounan@GovanBrown.com

Sales: Benjamin Mathew, Director of Business Development
E:
BMathew@govanbrown.com


 

 

 

 

OTTAWA

31-2000 Thurston Drive
Ottawa, ON K1G 4K4
P: 613.231.7878
F: 613.231.7879

Contact: Melissa Moffitt, VP, Federal Services
E:
Melissa.Moffitt@GovanBrown.com

 

CALGARY

240-2207 4th Street SW
Calgary, AB, T2S 1X1
P: 403.265.4600
F: 403.265.4610

Contact: Raymond Douma, Director of Operations
E:
RDouma@GovanBrown.com

Contact: John Thyssen, Director of Business Development
E: J
ohn.Thyssen@govanbrown.com

 

EDMONTON

405-10171 Saskatchewan Drive N.W.
Edmonton, AB T6E 4R5
P: 587.881.4485

Contact: Raymond Douma, Director of Operations
E: 
RDouma@GovanBrown.com

Sales: David Contardi, Director of Business Development
E:
DContardi@GovanBrown.com

VANCOUVER

200-900 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC, V6C 1E5
P: 604.559.3433/416.807.0402
F: 604.559.3434

Contact: Cody Brown, Director of Operations
E:
CBrown@GovanBrown.com

Sales: Angie Tilley, Director of Business Development
E:
Angie.Tilley@GovanBrown.com

 

 

Top of page